Bienvenue!

I have FINALLY got this blog up! I’d been hounding myself everyday to get this started and found myself uninspired to do so, mostly because I hadn’t read anything really great and it put me into a dreadful rut of not finishing anything that I picked up to read.  However, I’ve read a couple of great books as of late that got me really excited so I will start off with those reviews first. I do hope you enjoy reading the reviews as much as I did writing them. Maybe you’ll even pick up the book and give it a go yourself. Happy reading!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

